University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Graduate Mix

The U of C Orchestra, conducted by Edmond Agopian
The U of C Wind Ensemble, conducted by Gareth Jones
Various soloists and chamber ensembles

January 22 at 8 p.m.

Adults: $12, Students/Seniors: $9
Tickets are available at the door

The University of Calgary presents the Graduate Mix, a diverse concert with works for large ensemble, chamber ensemble, soloists, and electronics. Including music by graduate student composers such as Jessica Blenis, Alyssa Aska, Simon Fay, Carmen Braden, Denis Baptista, Brian Garbet, and more.